youtube

 

 

Ask the Experts Webinar Recordings

If you missed one of the webinars in our 2022 series, you can access recordings at the link below.

 

* Note: You must be a ReCollect user to access with your login credentials. 

ROUTEWARE - NOVEMBER
Full Circle Operations - From Truck to Office
Tuesday, November 15
2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT

Full Circle Operations

Join us on America Recycles Day for our first Routeware customer webinar!

The Routeware Team will share the full circle benefits that in-truck and back office technology brings to your operations.

We will cover best practices around engaging drivers, supervisors, and office staff alike to use the software to their fullest extent.

NOVEMBER
Bitmap (3)
Tuesday, November 1
2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT

ReCollect Product Team

Join our Product Team in this Ask Me Anything style webinar!

Are you interested in learning more about how ReCollect products and features come to be? Gain some insight into our product development processes by joining this question and answer session.